Tom's Midnight Garden

Facebook Twitter Google Delicious Digg |
This event has now ended. It took place on the 27-29 Dec 2012.

Tom's Midnight Garden

Is it possible to travel back in time? Tom has always believed it cannot be done, but when the grandfather clock in the hallway chimes thirteen times, Tom is transported to a secret garden from the past. Here he meets Hatty and together these two new friends enjoy fantastic adventures in a magical wonderland. But with each new journey through time, strange things begin to happen – and Tom must solve the mystery of the midnight garden!

"Family entertainment doesn't come any better than this" Birmingham Post

The Birmingham Stage Company is proud to present this classic story, following their acclaimed productions of The Jungle Book, George's Marvellous Medicine and Horrible Histories. If you're looking for a fun-filled family adventure, then book your tickets now – while there's still Time!

Adapted for the stage by David Wood and from the book by Philippa Pearce

Suitable for four and over.

Dates and Times

Wed 12 Dec 10.30am 1.30pm
Thu 13 Dec 10.30am 1.30pm
Fri 14 Dec 10.30am 1.30pm
Sat 15 Dec 2.30pm

Mon 17 Dec 10.30am 1.30pm
Tue 18 Dec 10.30am 1.30pm
Wed 19 Dec 10.30am
Thu 20 Dec 10.30am 1.30pm
Fri 21 Dec 10.30am
Sat 22 Dec 2.30pm

Thu 27 Dec 2.30pm
Fri 28 Dec 2.30pm
Sat 29 Dec 2.30pm

Tue 8 Jan 1.30pm
Thu 10 Jan 10.30am 1.30pm
Fri 11 Jan 10.30am 1.30pm
Sat 12 Jan 2.30pm

Mon 14 Jan 10.30am 1.30pm
Tue 15 Jan 10.30am 1.30pm
Wed 16 Jan 10.30am 1.30pm
Thu 17 Jan 10.30am 1.30pm
Fri 18 Jan 10.30am 1.30pm
Sat 19 Jan 2.30pm

Ticket Prices
Child: £14.50
Adult: £19.50
Concessions: £16.50
Family of Four: £64 (call to book)
School Rate: £9.50 (£8.50 before the end of the Summer term)