Edinburgh Fringe Stand Up Comedy Previews

Bloomsbury Studio
Friday, 27 April 2018 to Saturday, 26 May 2018
Tickets: 

£6
Buy 2 for £10

Performance times: 
Fri, 27th April at 8:00pm
Sat, 28th April at 8:00pm
Thu, 3rd May at 8:00pm
Fri, 4th May at 8:00pm
Sat, 5th May at 8:00pm
Thu, 24th May at 8:00pm
Fri, 25th May at 8:00pm
Sat, 26th May at 8:00pm