Guitarnival

Thu, 08/11/2018 to Sat, 10/11/2018

UCL Guitar Society and Stage Crew are delighted to present Guitarnival, a evening of guitar virtuosity in the wonderful Bloomsbury Studio.

Saint Joan

Bloomsbury Theatre
Thu, 15/11/2018 to Sat, 17/11/2018

UCL Drama Society and UCL Stage Crew present the first drama production in the newly refurbished Bloomsbury Theatre: a modern adaptation of George Bernard Shaw's Saint Joan.

The Big Easy

Bloomsbury Theatre
Fri, 23/11/2018 to Sat, 24/11/2018

UCL Union Jazz Society present a night of New Orleans jazz.

This event will go on sale in the week commencing 22nd October.

PRIDE! an LGBT+ Showcase

Bloomsbury Studio
Fri, 26/10/2018 to Sat, 27/10/2018

UCL Drama Society and UCL Stage Crew Society present PRIDE! an LGBT+ Showcase at the Bloomsbury Studio. The showcase encapsulates LGBT+ experience through a selection of monologues and three short plays.

And It Was Good

Bloomsbury Studio
Thu, 01/11/2018 to Sat, 03/11/2018

UCL Comedy Club is proud to present And It Was Good, a modestly titled anthology of Bible stories. Come and see a struggling Religious Studies class attempt to navigate some of the Bible's stranger passages.

Pages

Subscribe to Bloomsbury Theatre RSS